I decided to take a break yesterday.
Yes, I fully realize that I don’t have a real Job, but managing my life is a Job, plus I have projects on the side as well.
At least one’s Internet related, but I’ll discuss it another time.

The only thing I did yesterday was go shopping at Walmart with my Wife.
We both bought stuff that we needed, so it was pretty productive.
As far as it being fun, not so much, but at least we went out together.

We came home, and got caught up on America’s Got Talent.

That was it.

As for today, I’ve been trying to work on things, but stuff keeps happening.

Leave a Reply

