On Saturday, my Wife & I headed out for Ice Cream.

As I headed home, my hands started getting cold.
When that happens, my hands become weak, and eventually I can’t do anything.

By the time, I got near my place, my Attendant had to use the Joystick, so I could get home.
Besides a few mishaps along the way, we made it back.
I was hoping that my Joystick would be easier to use when that happens, but sadly, no.

So, it looks like I’ll have to go back to the old drawing board, unless we can figure something else out with this Joystick.

More wacky fun lies ahead.

On Sunday, my Wife made me Coffee.
There was no way in hell that I was going out after what happened the night before, plus it was bad Weather.
My Back was sore from the night before, so my Wife gave me a wonderful Back Massage.
The reason why my Back hurt was because by the time I got home on Saturday, I was really low in my Chair, which is really hard on my Back.

Luckily, I felt better after my Wife took good care of me on Sunday Night.

I have no official plans until Thursday.
Thursday is Canada Day, so my Wife & I will probably be out and about.

Last year, we went to Parliament Hill for the Noon time show.
We had pretty good seats, so we were on TV quite a bit.
We also got to meet the Prime Minister, and the Governor General.

This year, the Queen’s coming.
I really don’t understand why Canada’s still connected to the British.
I mean, Canada’s turning 143 years old, isn’t it time for us to move out from our Parent’s Basement?

To be honest, I wouldn’t mind meeting the Queen.
If I meet her, I’d ask why British people have bad teeth.
My Dad’s British, and well, he’s just not easy to look at.

Besides that, I have no real plans.

Comments
  1. Sue C says:

    Hrmph, I’m British and my family have great teeth.

    {===}

  2. Marcia says:

    LOL be sure to share her response…

Leave a Reply

