On WednesdayNight, I went to see Iron Man 2, and it was awesome!
Not quite as good as the first one, but it’s a close call actually.

It rained off/on all day on Wednesday.
When the Movie was over, there was a downpour going on.
Luckily, I had a ride on Para Transpo, but I still had to get on the Bus.
I decided to put on my Poncho, which made me look like a HUGE Condom or the Bubble Boy.
By the time I got home, the rain had stopped.

Thursday Afternoon was spent trying out my new Wheelchair Controls.
For those unaware, the ones I have now are called Proximity Switches.
Basically, I can just tap the buttons and off I go.
The new Control, if all goes well, will be a single piece.
I’ll be using a Joystick with my thumb.

I had a few problems while testing it out, but next Week, I’ll be able to try it out for a whole Week. I’m hoping that it goes well and it all works out.

After my Appointment, I headed Downtown, and had a Beer on a Patio.
There was a HUGE Crane in front of us, and my Waitress told me about a show that involved people drumming high up in the air.
A few minutes later, the show started and it was pretty cool.

Apparently they’re performing again this Weekend, but you gotta pay, and frankly, that’s just not happening.

Have a good Weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

