Good News: So yesterday, I got my Chair Controllers back, which is obviously great news. It means that I can go out again, and just generally go fast.

Bad News: There’s Construction going on near my place, and it’s alot harder for me to get out. I went to the Store last night, and had to get on the road to get there. I usually drive on the road, but not actually into oncoming traffic. This’ll be a fun Summer.

Good News: My Wife & I have Dinner plans tonight with another Couple.

Bad News: It’s supposed to rain for 24 hours, starting right around the time we’re going.

Good News: I bought two Tickets for this Week’s Lotto Max, with the Jackpot worth $50 Million, plus 20 prizes of $1 Million.

Bad News: I have little chance of even winning $5.

That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

