It’s a new Month, so that means I’ve hardly had any fun yet.

On Sunday, I headed Downtown to meet my Wife, and did a little shopping.
I didn’t buy anything fun. Just stuff I needed around the House.
After that, we returned home & I did Laundry.

On Monday, we headed to Walmart to buy more stuff we needed.

Today, my Morning was spent training a new Personal Care Attendant. This Afternoon has been spent making Phone calls and I went to the Bank.

My Wheelchair started crapping out last night in Walmart.
It’s annoying because I just got it fixed, but now, the right button’s acting up.
Hopefully, I’ll get a hold of my Repair guy soon.
My new Chair can’t come soon enough.

My Wife & I will be watching America’s Got Talent tonight.
Unlke last year, I will NOT be recapping the shows.
I realize I got TONS of hits because of it, but this is my Blog, and I’m going to focus on writing about my life.
There’s plenty of other sites that will recap it.

Here’s an interesting tidbit:
In a few Weeks, a friend & I will be teaching a Workshop on Comedy.
I’m really looking forward to it because we’ve never worked together before, but he’s a good friend of mine.
I also like the thought of teaching others.
Teacher + Power = Rawr!

What kind of screwed up World are we living in where I can be considered a Teacher, especially in Comedy?
I feel bad for the Students,

Stay in School, kids!

Leave a Reply

