On Saturday Afternoon, my Wife & I will be doing the 2K Family Run as part of the Ottawa Race Weekend.
This will be our first time doing it, and we’re looking forward to it.

Originally, I was going to do the 5K, but my new Chair’s not here yet.
Hopefully, it’ll be here for next year’s Race.

I have to admit, it’ll be pretty easy for me.
All I need to do is keep my finger on the buttons, and just ride.
Hell, most Weekends, I do a lot more than 2K.

I’m gonna try my best not to laugh at people struggling, but I can’t promise.

Seriously though, I respect those who run even when the odds are against them.
More power to them.

See you at the finish line.

Leave a Reply

