On Wednesday, I went to see my Respirologist to tell him about my recent Lung blockages.

Long story short, I’ll be getting a Chest X-Ray next Week, and he suggested for me to start using my Humidifier at home again.

I’m not a fan of using the Humidifier because last time I used it, I got sick. I got sick because Water kept getting into my Lungs, which isn’t really a good thing.

At this point though, I’m willing to try aything.
I’m going back to see him on June 16th.

While I was in his Office, we went through all of my old Chest X-Rays.
X-Rays have always interested me, even as a Kid. I think it’s cool looking at your own insides.
I gotta say though, my X-Rays always look really freaky because of the way my body is shaped.

In other news.
I’ve been using my Voice Amp wherever I go now, and it seems to be successful.
If I go to a Restaurant or Bar, I can actually order a Drink myself, which is a new experience for me.
I always had trouble ordering stuff due to it being loud, so whoever was with me would usually give the Waiter/Waitress my order.

Wrestling fans:
Tune into WWE Smackdown, and you might see my Wife and/or I on it with our sign for Kofi Kingston. The sign is on green paper, with a picture of Kofi Kingston jumping, and in big letters, it says BOOM BOOM BOOM.
If they show it, you can’t really miss it.

It’s a long weekend here.
My Wife & I will be at the grand Reopening of the Museum Of Nature tomorrow.
They spent a crapload of time and money renovating it, so we’re looking forward to seeing all the work they did.

I have an interesting story about that place.
The first time I went there as a Kid, I didn’t know they had Models of Dinosaurs & Dinosaur Bones.
As soon as I entered the Exhibit Room, I actually crapped my Pants because I was scared.
They had to take me to the Bathroom to change me.
I remember one of the guys had his Jaw wired shut due to Surgery, and he was scared of throwing up, so he left pretty fast.

I’ve been back since and everything was fine. I was still scared, but nothing has happened since that day.
Just to add to that challenge, I’ll be going on a Ghost Tour of the Building later that night too.
Hopefully, everything will be fine.

Well that’s it for now.
Have a good Weekend.

Leave a Reply

