So I got some feedback on Facebook yesterday, and alot of hits on this site.
Thank you
It seems you people are interested in the “behind the scenes” of my life.

With that in mind, here’s some more.

So I had an interesting day today.
My Mom ended up having to look after me today for four hours.
Everything went fine, but I wouldn’t allow her to help me Pee. That’s just awkward, and slightly disturbing.
Luckily’ my Wife was able to help me out.

My Mom’s a wonderful lady, and has helped me out alot over the past 35 years. I quite literally wouldn’t be here if I didn’t have her.

The good part was tomorrow’s Mother’s Day, and I was able to give my Mom her gift.
I gave her a Frame that holds three pictures.
My Wife found three pictures of me from different stages of my life and put them in.

In other news…
As sme of you know, I was supposed to be part of a Radio Show on CBC tonight.
The Host informed me that due to time constraints, I won’t be part of it.
He hopes to be able to do it next Weekend though.

So tonight’s a big night for fans of Saturday Night Live.
In case you don’t know, Betty White is finally hosting the show.

This is all due to a massive Facebook Campaign to have her host. I proudly signed up when I heard about it.

I’m a big fan of Betty White actually and have been for years and years.

As I type this, I’m watching a Marathon of The Golden Girls on TV.
I loved that show when I was a kid, and it’s still great to see it now.
It’s too bad that Bea Arthur, and Estelle Getty passed away.

I hope you’re all having a good Weekend.
I’d like to wish all the Mothers reading this, a very Happy Mother’s Day.

Leave a Reply

