I decided to treat myself to a Movie last night, so I checked out Inglorius Basterds.

The Movie centers around a group called the Inglorious Basterds headed by Brad Pitt.
His team is determined to killed the Nazis, and ultimately, Adolf Hitler.

Now, I have to admit that I’m not really a big fan of Brad Pitt, but he’s pretty good in this film as the Leader of the Basterds.

On the other hand though, Quentin Tarentino even made John Travolta look good in Pulp Fiction.

Without giving too much away, the movie gets pretty graphic and violent. When you’re dealing with Nazis and that era of time, one can’t really avoid not being graphic or violence.

With that said, I suggest you check it out, especially if you’re a fan of Tarentino.

With that said, I missed America’s Got Talent, but I recorded it.
As soon as I watch it, I’ll post the results.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

