Last night was pretty fun with my friend. We hung out and had some beers while discussing my big idea. It’s too soon to discuss it here and I don’t want to jinx it.

As for today, I headed to Starbucks on Elgin Street for Coffee. Typically, I avoid Starbucks, but my Attendant had a Coupon, so I had one of the expensive Coffees. I had White Chocolate Mocha, which was DAMN good.

After that, I walked around downtown, to the Market, the park. While in the park, I came across a Protest for Iran. From there, I headed home.

Something funny happened on the way home.
I came across these two guys who were walking a big black Dog. Another guy was walking a little yap Dog and the two Dogs were staring at eachother. For a moment, I was hoping that they’d go at it Michael Vick style, but no. I despise yap Dogs and anyone who owns one.

The black Dog keeps walking while I’m a few feet behind him. As they cross the Street, the Dog suddenly stops in the middle of the Street and just sits down. At first, I wasn’t sure what was happening. I passed in front of him right when he was taking a large crap. I started laughing my ass off and was very happy that I passed IN FRONT of him instead of behind him.

So long story short, if your Dog’s a big Dog and the other is a yap Dog, shit’s gonna happen.

The same thing happens to me when I see a Midget.

In other news, my Wife and I are going to see Fortissimo tonight.
Read my last post for more information on that.

I read today that they found Cocaine in Billy Mays’s body after he died. Apparently, he tried it just a few days before he died.
So, long story short, don’t do Cocaine, kids.

Speaking of famous people dying too soon.
John Hughes suddenly died earlier this week while jogging in New York City. He was only 59 years old, which is pretty young.

I was a huge fan of his when I was a kid. Such movies as The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, Uncle Buck, Sixteen Candles, National Lampoon’s Vacation, National Lampoon’s European Vacation & even Home Alone are all movies that have fond memories for me.

R.I.P. John Hughes
We won’t won’t won’t won’t…forget about you.

Leave a Reply

