I was happy to see the Sun come out & I took advantage of it. I headed downtown to the Byward Market & walked around people watching. From there, I headed to the Art Gallery to use the bathroom & to enjoy the free air conditioning for a few minutes. After that, I headed across the street to Majors Hill Park. At this point, it was getting really hot out, so I returned home.

As for tonight, I have no real plans.

I have promised myself to start designing my Website starting tomorrow. It’s gonna be tough, especially since I like certain things to be perfect. I hope you people like it because this time, I’ll be the one designing it myself. Needless to say, it’s going to be a reflection of me, but above all, it’s gonna kick ass. I’ll definitely let you all know when it’ll be up & running.

I was gonna post another childhood memory, but I’ll save it for a rainy day.
Don’t worry, that’ll be soon.

Leave a Reply

