I’ve spent part of my day today making sure that everything’s ready for Bluesfest, which starts this Wednesday and runs for 11 days.

I made some Phone Calls, , made a Doctor’s Appointment, ordered some Medical Supplies that are SUPPOSE to come tonight, and emailed some people. So far, so good.

Tomorrow night, I have a friend coming over, and Wednesday, the madness begins at 6 PM.

I plan on writing about who I see each day. It just might be REALLY late at night or the next day.

So there ya go.

In other news…

The big Michael Jackson Memorial. I’m sure that’ll be chaotic around the Staples Center. I even expect a riot to break out. It’d be a good idea to get that human Tank that I discussed in my last post.

Instant fun crowd control at an affordable rate. I’d save you more money than Geico Life Insurance.

Even after all these years, I still get a thrill from driving my big Wheelchair through crowds. Before anyone anyone asks, yes, I’ve driven into MANY people, but mostly on purpose because they deserved it.

Probably

Back to MJ, the latest story is that there has been Ghost sightings of him at Neverland Ranch. I’ve seen the Video of it. I don’t really know what to think and i’ve seen MANY Ghosts, including some at my place. I don’t think it’s him.

If I ever see his Ghost, I’d just tell him to beat it.

Well that’s it for now.

Thanks for reading.

Comments
  1. Linda25 says:

    Great site! Very professional looking. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

