Last night, I watched part of the first season of 30 Rock. I love that show, but only really got into it last year.

After that, I watched the first two episodes of this season’s Penn & Teller: Bullshit! For those who haven’t seen it, Penn & Teller choose  a topic and discuss why it’s bullshit. The two that I watched was one on Orgasms & one about Astrology. I love that show. It’s smart, funny & honest. You should check it out.

I spent all afternoon today in the great outdoors with my Wife.

First, we met on Sparks Street, walked to City Hall, & then walked along the Rideau Canal. We walked all the way to Lansdowne Park so she could get fresh food. While she stopped, I tried to find a Wheelchair Accessible Bathroom, but everything was locked up in the Arena.

Sometimes, it’s a pain in the ass looking for Bathrooms that I can use. Let me paint you a beautiful picture here. My Wheelchair weighs over 500 pounds and it’s pretty wide. So, if I can get somewhere, that’s good news for other Disabled people too. I still have yet to meet someone with a bigger Wheelchair. If they exist, they’re probably fighting in the Middle East as a human Tank.

I’ve always thought that someone should make a movie about a Disabled guy that would be like the Terminator. Going around in a massive suited up Powered Wheelchair, loaded with INSANE weapons.

Picture it

I know you are.

It’s a SICK idea.

Admit it.

After I got home, I freshened up & changed into lighter clothes. I thought it would be cooler out, so I wore long sleeves. I think I lost at least 10 lbs through sweat. Let’s not even discuss my sweaty ass.

Well that’s about it for now, but I’ll return tomorrow. I hope you all had a good weekend out there.

As always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

