I went to Future Shop today and finally used the $25 Gift Card that I got for Christmas from my Sister. I’d like to say that I spent it on something fun, but no. I needed a new Headset for my Cordless Phone at Home. Believe it or not, I had to pay $14.54 to cover the total cost. Why the hell is a Headset so expensive?

After I was done, I headed next door to Walmart to browse around. I tried to take the Bus home, but the Elevator was broken, so I had to wait an hour for my ride.

I decided to return to Future Shop and watched people playing Video Games. I really wish that I could play them, but I’m not able to use the controllers. When I was a kid, I had a Nintendo & a Nintendo 64, and kicked some serious ass.

My backup controller for my Wheelchair is actually an old Nintendo Controller. That was my idea and people think it’s REALLY cool.

My ride came eventually and I headed back home.

I don’t have any real plans for the rest of the weekend.

Leave a Reply

