My Tuesday was pretty quiet, mostly because it rained. I did manage to get out briefly to pick-up my Wife at work. It rained a few minutes after we got home, so we got lucky.

Question is though, will we be so lucky on Canada Day?

Right now, my plan is to get up around 9:30 or 10, hopefully to the sun, and then head down to Parliament Hill for the Noon show.

At some point, I also hope to get to Confederation Park to hear some Jazz.

Will I make it or will Mother Nature piss all over me?

Stay tuned for the continuing story of a Crip.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

