Well, the Weekend’s over, let’s see what I did.

On Saturday, I went to meet my Wife at the Hairdresser’s and ended up waiting 90 minutes for her. At least I was able to get a Coffee while waiting. After she was done, we headed to the Byward Market, so she could get fresh food.

A few hours later, I headed to the store and remembered that they were gonna show the movie, Ghostbusters in the parking lot. I’m a BIG fan of 80’s movies & it was free, so I went to see it later that night.

That was my Saturday.

On Sunday, I woke up and watched Hellboy 2, which was good, but not as good as the first one. We headed out shortly after, she went biking & I chased after her. I have a feeling that when I get my new chair, she’ll be chasing me.

We went home and then went Grocery Shopping. I don’t really eat solid food, but I push the cart around & carry her bags back home.

The rest of the night was spent together expressing our love.

See, sometimes I am capable of not sounding perverted.

On Monday Night, I’m going to a training session put on by the United Way. It’s to learn how to be a Public Speaking and speaking on behalf of the United Way.

Thanks for reading and I hope you all had a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

