The Weekend Is Upon Us

Posted: February 27, 2009 in Daily Life, Daily Living, ottawa, personal, Uncategorized, writing

I slept pretty good last night/this morning. I slept almost 12 hours straight, which is pretty damn good.

Last night, I spent some time with my Wife, which I hadn’t done since the day after Valentine’s Day.

As of now, I’m taking her to a movie tomorrow afternoon, but I’m not sure if I’ll go to the Museum on Sunday.

I guess we’ll see what happens and see how I feel.

Have a good weekend, everyone and thanks for reading about my wacky life.

Leave a Reply

