No Reason For A Topic

Posted: February 26, 2009 in Daily Life, Daily Living, ottawa, personal, Uncategorized, writing
Tags: , , , , , , ,

So it looks like my first appearance in public in over 2 weeks will be this weekend. My Wife’s Birthday is on Saturday and she wants to see the movie, He’s Just Not That Into You.

Wow, haven’t I suffered enough during the past 3 weeks of being sick?

Then, the next day, her Aunt, & Dad will be visiting and going to a Museum. I can go if I want to. I’m sorry, but to me that’s semi funny. Don’t get me wrong, but when I have a Birthday, I don’t exactly want to go to a Museum to learn stuff, but hey, that’s just me, folks. Call me crazy.

I’m happy to report that I’m feeling better. I don’t feel 100% yet, but I feel like I’m getting there bit by bit every day.

So what else can I write about to amuse you?

I’m sure once I start going out, I’ll have some funny stuff to write about. Hell, look where my first trips will be this weekend.

That has comedy written all over it, doesn’t it?

Stay tuned.

Thanks for reading everybody.

Leave a Reply

