Hello Blog Fans.

My weekend started off crappy. I spent most of the day not feeling so hot. I’ll spare you the details as I’m sure some of you still wish to enjoy eating. I managed to get outside for about an hour on Saturday. Just enough time to grab a Coffee at Tim Hortons and take a brief scroll around the block.

Luckily, I felt a little better by the time the Montreal/Boston game. Great game except for the ending. I really hope Montreal wins on Monday.

Sunday went much better. I got tons of sun and then we went to a movie. We went to see Forgetting Sarah Marshall. I really enjoyed this movie and I give it 2 solid joysticks up.

So that was my weekend. I hope yours was good too.

Happy 4/20

Comments
  1. Kate says:

    Sorry for the illness… there seems to be a lot of that, in various forms, going around just lately. Feel better soon!

    My son has pneumonia – scary enough in its own right, and scarier because my sister was out visiting us for the week. Not the best feeling, combining NM with pneumonia exposure. Hoping she went home before catching it…

  2. ryanlythall says:

    I’m doing better, thanks.

    Sorry to hear about your son and I hope he gets better soon.

Leave a Reply

