Sunny Days

Posted: April 18, 2008 in canada, Daily Life, Daily Living, disability, ontario, ottawa, personal

I was all over the place cruising around last night.

Most of my time was spent downtown in the Market area.

They put in a Senators store at a mall nearby. Good idea, but BAD timing. I checked it out, but obviously I wasn’t in the mood to buy anything. I wanted to pickup my Wife, but I still had time to waste, so I got some Frozen Yogurt.

Eventually, we met up on Elgin Street, which is about a 15-20 minute walk from downtown. We went to a few stores and headed home and did laundry.

It was great to get out, but I’m taking a break from it today. It’s gonna be nice for a few days now, so I’ll have plenty of chances to get out.

Leave a Reply

