Finally, Spring has arrived.

I’ve been outside quite a bit the last few days soaking up the sun. It’s awesome to return to the “go out anytime-anywhere” way of life. Winter seemed to last forever.

So I played Boccia at the Rehab last night and then returned downtown just in time to do my set at Yuk Yuk’s. I was actually only there in the club for about 30 minutes. After my set, I hightailed it out of there and headed home. Along the way, I grabbed one of those bottled Green Tea drinks. It tasted good, but I didn’t know there was caffine in it.

Bad idea

I met my Wife for lunch today and we sat outside. Speaking of which, I’m heading back out soon. I don’t know where I’m going in this crazy world, but the road awaits me.

I have no comment regarding the Ottawa Senators.

Go Habs

Leave a Reply

