Weekend Wrapup

Posted: April 6, 2008 in Daily Life, Daily Living, disability, personal, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I hope everyone had a good weekend. The Weather here was pretty good. One of the first things that I did was go Grocery Shopping with my Wife. While it’s true that I don’t really eat much, I do enjoy helping her carry her bags. I’ve also mastered the art of pushing the cart with my chair and my legs. It’s actually harder than most probably imagine it to be. I also love people watching and going there can be funny and interesting.

Other than that and Walmart, I had a quiet relaxing weekend.

Leave a Reply

