So last night, we watched Enchanted on DVD.

I gotta admit, it’s not bad. The singing was a bit much, but the rest was good. If you’re looking to score points with your sig other or watch a good Family movie,  you should check out Enchanted.

I had another Tim Hortons Coffee today and played roll up the rim. So far I’m 0-2 this year, but I’m still hoping to win.

Big Hockey game tonight between Ottawa & Toronto and I’ll be parked in front of my TV for it. I’ve been to Toronto several times and I really like it there, but I hate the Leafs.

Toronto also holds a special place in my heart because that’s where I proposed. I did it in our Hotel Suite in my boxers.

It was really hot and sexy, trust me.

Leave a Reply

