My day started off at 10 am, which is early for me.

I headed downstairs to get my ride, which was actually waiting for me which is extremely rare. It just so happened that my Wife was heading out at the same time, so she got in my ride as well.

My first stop was Tim Hortons to grab a Coffee. I didn’t win anything in their “roll up the rim” contest, but the Coffee was damn good as always.

We sat down for a few minutes before we went our seperate ways to do errands.

I bought Coffee Beans (Sumatra) to have at home, Coffee flavoring, a new Ottawa Senators Coffee mug, Kleenex, Razor Blades, Q-Tips, Ottawa Senators Scarf.

I’m set for awhile, including the NHL Playoffs.

After I returned home, I did Laundry.

I plan on relaxing tomorrow until we head out to see The Bank Job.

Leave a Reply

