I had a show last night.

The audience was pretty tough. A few Comedians even got booed after their jokes or no laughs at all. As for me, I was on near the end, which isn’t always a good thing. I managed to pull through though and the crowd seemed to warm up to me. I even managed to throw in a new joke, which seemed to go over well.

I watched my newest guilty pleasure. You may know the show, The Moment Of Truth. Last week, I posted my thoughts about it. One of my readers left a comment summing it up pretty good by saying it’s like a car accident. You don’t want to look, but you just can’t help it.

Amen

There’s a Hockey game tonight between the Ottawa Senators and Montreal Canadiens. I was a big fan of Montreal when I was a kid and got to meet many of the players. Now, I’m 100% an Ottawa fan. My Wife is from Montreal, but doesn’t really follow Hockey.

This Sunday marks my 14th Anniversary of living on my own. For those unaware, I spent the first nineteen years of my life living in a Hospital with other kids. On March 16th, 1994, I moved into my own place and haven’t looked back since. I’m sure I’ll write more about it this weekend.

That’s all for now, blog fans.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

