Leap Of Faith

Posted: February 29, 2008 in Daily Life, Daily Living, ottawa, personal, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I just had to incorporate the word “Leap” in the title somewhere. Happy Leap Day everyone!

Yesterday was my Wife’s Birthday. I’m not gonna say how old she is because well, I know better. I guess it’s safe to say now what I bought her. I bought her a Birthday Card, and a $20 gift card to Chapters, which is a bookstore here. I also bought her the movie, Music & Lyrics. I’m taking her out to Dinner tomorrow night too.

We spent the night at her place and had nice relaxing time together.

Besides Dinner tomorrow, I don’t have any other plans this weekend.

Have a good one all.

Comments
  1. Nice one, gift cards to any book store is great. That always works for me. I usually spend half on coffee. I haven’t seen “Music and Lyrics”, my wife hasn’t made me yet.

    later,
    ML

Leave a Reply

