My Wife suggested that I send the link of my interview to Local Media outlets. I have several good friends that work in Media. As luck would have it, just after sending the first one, I got instant response and the possibility of being on the news soon.

I also asked to be part of local fundraising events and they have expressed interest in having me perform. If you hear of any upcoming fundraising events in Ottawa, there’s a solid chance that I’ll be performing.

For those of you that haven’t seen the video, here it is

It can also be seen at my own YouTube page at http://www.youtube.com/user/ryanlythall

More videos will be posted there soon, so feel free to add me.

My day was pretty much spent communicating by email about that.

In an odd way, I’m glad that I didn’t win the Contest last week. Now I have more time to focus on other ventures involving my Comedy Career.

This could be interesting

Comments
  1. sheri says:

    that’s great!! hope to see you on the news!! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

