It’s Almost Show Time

Posted: February 20, 2008 in comedy, Daily Life, Daily Living, disability, ontario, ottawa, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I’m just hours away from my show.

I spent over two hours last night trimming and practicing jokes and even filmed it. The video will never be posted online. A few hours later, I walked away feeling better about my set.  I think it’s damn good, but I’m a little biased.

My Afternoon will be spent memorizing my set and remembering my set. The show starts at 8:30 tonight.

If everything works out, a video will be posted tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

