I’ve been wanting to post for the past few hours, but it wouldn’t let me on the site. Has anyone else had this problem today or just me? Please let me know.

So tomorrow’s my big show at Yuk Yuk’s. I plan on practicing my set tonight to fine tune everything. Personally, I’d rather warm up in front of a crowd like the other Comedians are able to do. I don’t have that luxury because most of the other Comedy Venues in Ottawa aren’t wheelchair accessible. I must admit that it doesn’t exactly motivate me, but I’m very well known for defying the odds.

The important part is knowing that I do have my supporters/fans out there. Some involve local celebs, disabled people, regular people, and of course, my Family and friends. I also know that word is slowly seeping out to people that aren’t local. All you people mean a lot to me and I truly appreciate it.

Other than practicing, it’s just been a normal day. I made some calls to order my medical supplies.

That’s it for now.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

