Sunday Bloody Sunday

Posted: February 17, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

My Wife & I saw Definitely Maybe last night.

To be honest, it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be.

If you’re looking for a romantic comedy that’s not filled with cheese whiz, check out the movie.

I’m supposed to go see wrestling tonight, but there’s a storm on the way, so I’m taking a wait & see approach. I really want to go and I refuse to pay $40 to watch it at home.

I’ll let you know if I can make it there.

Stay safe

Leave a Reply

