Valentines Recap, Weekend Ahead, And All Other Things In My Head

Posted: February 15, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

My day yesterday didn’t start off so smoothly.

Well that’s not totally true. When I got up and realized that my interview video was online, I basically whored myself out. I sent it to my Wife, my Mom, my Sister, all my friends/fans in my facebook group, and of course, here. The response has been amazing and it lit a fire under my ass.

There’s definitely an international audience, or at least interest. The World’s full of interesting people and I guess there’s just enough room for me as well. There will indeed be more videos of me in the near future. The next ones will be 100% my brainchild and done by me, so they’ll be special. I’m like a creative genius trapped inside the body of a kid in a candy store whose Mother won’t buy him anything fun.

As most of you know, yesterday was Valentines Day.

Up until I met my Wife, I hated Valentines Day, even when I was in relationships. I just never understood why we needed a day to make your loved one feel special. Shouldn’t people be doing that more often than just once a year? This is where I should point out that I was dumped one year on February 14th. Even to this day, I still am not a total fan of it, but each year it gets a little easier for me to swallow.

The night started with me entering her place and seeing lit candles and rose petals all around us. We had Wine and Chocolate while we opened gifts. I got her red pjs, and she got me sexy underwear, boxers and Coffee. Yes, I’m odd, but Coffee and sexiness go hand in hand.

From there, well, I can’t/won’t mention the rest. It was truly a special night that I won’t soon forget, if ever.

The romance continues tomorrow night. We have plans to go see the movie, Definitely Maybe.

On Sunday night, I’m heading back to another Movie Theatre to watch wrestling. That’s if the “supposed” snowstorm doesn’t happen.

Leave a Reply

