Another Interesting Day

Posted: February 13, 2008 in disability
Tags: , , ,

Wednesday was pretty eventful.

I filmed my first ever Comedy related interview. It was done for someone that goes to my old School, Algonquin College. I had a fun time answering questions about my career and life so far. The video should be released online sometime on Thursday. If I figure out to post it on here, it’ll be here asap.

Later on Wednesday, I went to the Rehab to play Boccia. It was fun as per usual.

It’s almost Valentines Day. My Wife & I are gonna have a nice romantic evening together.

I’ll be back soon with (hopefully) the video of my 1 on 1 interview.

Leave a Reply

