News About My Next Comedy Show

Posted: February 7, 2008 in disability
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

My next show is February 20th and it’s gonna be BIG. That night marks my entry into the Great Canadian Laugh-Off.
For those unaware, I made my debut at the 2006 GCLO which was held in August. I didn’t win that night, but I discovered that I could be funny.

A year and a half later, it’s back and I’m returning to hopefully win one of the top 3 spots.
For more info about the GCLO, please visit:
http://www.yukyukslaughoff.com/

Needless to say, I’m hoping for a good turnout from my supporters/fans out there.

Here’s the information:

Wednesday, February 20th, 2008
88 Albert Street (If you’re disabled, take the elevator inside the Capital Hill Hotel and go to the basement. Enter the door in front of the candy machine.) (A wheelchair accessible bathroom is located in the Hotel Lobby.)
Cost: $6
Time: 8:30 PM – around 11 PM

The Contest itself is judged by local media types and 3 people that night will move on to the next round.

Please feel free to tell/bring your friends/families/sig other and anyone you know that likes to laugh.

Leave a Reply

