And Now The Continuing Story Of Me

Posted: February 7, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I was trying to be like the Narrator of Pigs In Space from The Muppet Show.

I went to Boccia last night. It was good to get out and socialize and do something. I did pretty well. This time around, I played against the Coach. I came within inches of winning, but lost both games 1-0. I have no problem losing, especially since I just rejoined the sport after 20 years. I also see vast improvements each and every week which is encouraging.

For those wondering about my health. I’m feeling a little better each and every day.

Some of you have probably noticed that my page looks different. I made a few changes and will continue to do so in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

